Styrelse 2020/2021

Förbundsordförande
Owe Persson
Magasinsgatan 13
903 27 Umeå
Telefon: 090 - 19 10 32
Mobiltelefon: 0703 – 92 63 15
e-post: owe.persson@umea.se

Förbundssekreterare
Ulf Jönson
Bottna Lindbacken 1
614 97 Söderköping
Telefon: 0121-400 26
Mobiltelefon: 0704 – 13 27 81
e-post: ulfjonson@telia.com

Ledamot
Eva Knuts Eriksson
Myrby gård 1
725 96 Västerås
Mobiltelefon: 0708 – 98 01 75
e-post: eva@myrbygard.se 

Ledamot
Yvonne Rosendahl
Skolvägen 13
133 44 Saltsjöbaden
Mobiltelefon: 0707 55 48 84
e-post: yvonne.rosendahl@telia.com

Suppleant
Elsy Samuelsson
Rosengatan 68
434 43 Kungsbacka
Mobiltelefon: 0723 66 77 96
e-post: elsy.s@icloud.com 

Kassaförvaltare
Halvor Eriksson
Sirbo 315
693 94 Åtorp
Mobiltelefon: 0706 - 32 02 71
e-post: halvor.eriksson@telia.com

Ledamot
Helga Stollenwerk
Planteringsvägen 46 c
262 51 Ängelholm
Mobiltelefon: 0763 – 08 68 23
e-post: helgastollenwerk@gmail.com

Ledamot
Tony Nilsson
Bjällbovägen 65
592 41 Vadstena
Mobiltelefon: 0702 – 88 54 04
e-post: tonynosslin48@gmail.com

Suppleant
Svante Wikström
Storsjöstråket 34
831 56 Östersund
Mobiltelefon: 0706 63 12 04
e-post: svante.wikstrom@gmail.com

Suppleant
Tim Lundgren
Corfitz Beck – Frilsgatan 1
231 42 Trelleborg
Mobiltelefon: 0738 04 57 93
e-post: tim.lundgren@trelleborg.se